Cannabis & CBD
Cannabis & CBD
Drucken Sie Etiketten mit hochwertigem Look & Feel
Bleiben Sie einfach konform mit der wachsenden Nachfrage

Die Einhaltung der Gesetze jedes Bundesstaates, in dem Cannabisprodukte verkauft werden, kann eine Herausforderung sein, ist aber ein entscheidender Schritt, um das Risiko von Vollstreckungsmaßnahmen durch Bundes- und Landesbehörden zu mindern. Zeigen Sie klar und deutlich alle notwendigen Informationen an, um die von der Bundesregierung festgelegten Anforderungen (FDA-Richtlinien) zu erfüllen. Wir haben auch genau das, was Sie für Ihre engsten Etikettieranwendungen benötigen, einschließlich einer Vielzahl von matten, glänzenden, Papier-, Polypropylen- oder Polyestermaterialien.

Bleiben Sie einfach konform mit der wachsenden Nachfrage

Die Einhaltung der Gesetze jedes Bundesstaates, in dem Cannabisprodukte verkauft werden, kann eine Herausforderung sein, ist aber ein entscheidender Schritt, um das Risiko von Vollstreckungsmaßnahmen durch Bundes- und Landesbehörden zu mindern. Zeigen Sie klar und deutlich alle notwendigen Informationen an, um die von der Bundesregierung festgelegten Anforderungen (FDA-Richtlinien) zu erfüllen. Wir haben auch genau das, was Sie für Ihre engsten Etikettieranwendungen benötigen, einschließlich einer Vielzahl von matten, glänzenden, Papier-, Polypropylen- oder Polyestermaterialien.

Die Materialien sind feuchtigkeitsbeständig und sorgen dafür, dass die Farben nicht verlaufen oder abfärben

Einfaches Erstellen von Barcodes, Chargennummern, Materialdaten, Identitätsangaben und anderen konformen variablen Daten

Die Möglichkeit, Etiketten mit einer Breite von nur 0,5" zu drucken, sorgt für weniger Abfall und geringere Kosten für die Kunden

Produziert mühelos hochwertige und farbechte Etiketten, die Ihre Produkte bewerben

Etiketten für bleibende Eindrücke

Nutzen Sie unsere Vielfalt an Materialien, die perfekt auf unsere Etikettendrucker und Ihr einzigartiges Produkt abgestimmt sind. Sie können mehr Kunden mit großartig aussehenden, vorschriftsmäßigen, feuchtigkeits- und abriebfesten Etiketten ansprechen - und das alles aus eigener Produktion.

GetLabels »
Mühelose Gestaltung, Verwaltung und Druck Ihrer Etiketten im eigenen Haus
In der Etikettierbranche ist es kein Geheimnis, dass eine hauseigene Etikettiersoftware die Effizienz steigern und Zeit und Geld sparen kann, indem sie die Kombination von Druckvorlagen und Daten, aus denen eine Etikettendatei besteht, mühelos verwaltet.
Was Sie über die CBD-Kennzeichnung wissen müssen
Die CBD-Industrie ist ein schnell wachsender Markt mit ständigen Änderungen der Vorschriften. Während sich die Branche weiter entwickelt, ist eines klar: Cannabis wird es auch weiterhin geben und wir können erwarten, dass wir mehr Legalisierung, Konsolidierung, Forschung und Produktangebote sehen werden.
So finden Sie einen Tisch-Etikettendrucker, der Ihren Anforderungen gerecht wird
Wenn Sie sich über die verschiedenen Drucktechnologien und die Vor- und Nachteile, die jede von ihnen bietet, im Klaren sind, finden Sie hier einige hilfreiche Tipps, um herauszufinden, welcher Tisch-Etikettendrucker zu Ihren Anwendungsanforderungen passt.
Die 10 wichtigsten Vorteile des In-House-Drucks von Etiketten
Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass der Inhouse-Druck von Etiketten Unternehmen eine Vielzahl von Vorteilen bietet und zu einem integralen Bestandteil des Verpackungsproduktionsprozesses eines Unternehmens geworden ist. Heute steigern Tausende von Herstellern, Verarbeitern und Einzelhändlern auf der ganzen Welt ihre Umsätze und Gewinnmargen, indem sie ihre eigenen Farbetiketten in ihren Fabriken und Büros produzieren.
Übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über Ihr Etikettierverfahren - noch heute!
Übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über Ihr Etikettierverfahren - noch heute!
Sie sehen oben kein Video?
Versuchen Sie Anpassung Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen.
Achten Sie darauf, "Marketing"-Cookies einzuschließen.
Fragen Sie noch heute eine virtuelle Vorführung an!
Ich möchte eine Demo planen
Fragen Sie noch heute eine virtuelle Vorführung an!
AstroNova bietet kostenlose, webbasierte Fernberatungen an. So können wir uns auf Ihre Bedürfnisse konzentrieren und Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihr Geschäft intelligenter und kosteneffizienter zu führen und auf Veränderungen und Trends in der Branche zu reagieren. In etwa 20 Minuten Ihrer Zeit erhalten Sie eine unverbindliche Vorführung mit einem unserer geschulten Vertriebsprofis, um unsere Etikettendrucker und Druckmaschinen in Aktion zu sehen. Zusätzlich können Sie eine genaue Kostenschätzung pro Etikett und kostenlose Muster erwarten!

Füllen Sie dieses Formular aus, um eine Demo zu planen

Demo-Anfrage
Demo anfordern
7456Cannabis & CBD
eBook
CBD-Etiketten im eigenen Haus drucken

Es wird erwartet, dass sich der CBD-Markt bis 2022 verdreifachen wird, mit einem geschätzten Marktwert von 1,3 Milliarden Dollar. Alle Anzeichen deuten darauf hin, dass sich CBD durchsetzen wird. Die Prognosen deuten auf weitere Legalisierung, Konsolidierung, Forschung und Produktentwicklung hin. Heute profitieren Tausende von CBD-Herstellern davon, dass sie die Etikettierung ins Haus holen. Erfahren Sie, welche hochmodernen Lösungen AstroNova in dieser sich ständig weiterentwickelnden Branche anbietet, um Gewinne und Marktanteile zu steigern.

jetzt herunterladen »
eBook
CBD-Etiketten im eigenen Haus drucken

Es wird erwartet, dass sich der CBD-Markt bis 2022 verdreifachen wird, mit einem geschätzten Marktwert von 1,3 Milliarden Dollar. Alle Anzeichen deuten darauf hin, dass sich CBD durchsetzen wird. Die Prognosen deuten auf weitere Legalisierung, Konsolidierung, Forschung und Produktentwicklung hin. Heute profitieren Tausende von CBD-Herstellern davon, dass sie die Etikettierung ins Haus holen. Erfahren Sie, welche hochmodernen Lösungen AstroNova in dieser sich ständig weiterentwickelnden Branche anbietet, um Gewinne und Marktanteile zu steigern.

CBD-Etiketten im eigenen Haus drucken
eBook
CBD-Etiketten im eigenen Haus drucken

Cannabis & CBD

Print Labels with a High-Quality Look & Feel
Easily Stay Compliant with Growing Demand

Ensuring compliance with the laws of each state where cannabis products are sold can be a challenge, yet it’s a crucial step in mitigating the risks of enforcement action by federal and state agencies. Clearly & legibly display all necessary information needed to meet the requirements set by the Federal Government (FDA Guidelines). We also have just what you need for your narrowest labeling applications, including a variety of matte, glossy, paper, polypropylene, or polyester materials.

Easily Stay Compliant with Growing Demand

Ensuring compliance with the laws of each state where cannabis products are sold can be a challenge, yet it’s a crucial step in mitigating the risks of enforcement action by federal and state agencies. Clearly & legibly display all necessary information needed to meet the requirements set by the Federal Government (FDA Guidelines). We also have just what you need for your narrowest labeling applications, including a variety of matte, glossy, paper, polypropylene, or polyester materials.

Easily Stay Compliant with Growing Demand
Not seeing a video above?
Try adjusting your cookie settings.
Be sure to include “Marketing” cookies.

Keeps face stock resistant to moisture, ensuring inks won’t bleed or rub off

Easily create barcodes, lot numbers, material facts, identity statement, and other compliant variable data

Ability to print labels as narrow as .5”, providing less waste and less cost for customers

Effortlessly produces high-quality, colorfast labels that promote your products

Labels for Lasting Impressions

Utilizing our variety of materials designed to pair perfectly with our label printers and your unique product. You can attract more customers with great-looking, compliant labels resistant to moisture and abrasion - all produced in-house.

GetLabels »
Sheet Vs. Roll Labeling – Which Fits Your Unique Labeling Needs?
Sheet Vs. Roll Labeling – Which Fits Your Unique Labeling Needs?
Purchasing labels on sheets, or sheetfed, has been standard for years, especially for smaller quantities of custom labels. But did you know there is another option that may better fit your business needs? Roll label printing is a best-kept industry secret.
Is In-House Label Printing Right for Your Business?
Is In-House Label Printing Right for Your Business?
There are many reasons to bring label printing and production in-house. Consider these 5 questions to determine if in-house labeling is the right solution for your business.
Effortlessly Design, Manage, and Print Your Labels In-House
Effortlessly Design, Manage, and Print Your Labels In-House
In the labeling industry, it’s no secret that having in-house labeling software can improve efficiency, saving time and money by effortlessly managing the combination of artwork and data that make up a label file.
What You Need to Know About CBD Labeling
What You Need to Know About CBD Labeling
The CBD industry is a rapidly growing market with constant regulation changes. While the industry continues to evolve, one thing is clear: cannabis is here to stay, and we can expect to see more legalization, consolidation, research, and product offerings.
Useful Packaging & Labeling Industry Terminology
Useful Packaging & Labeling Industry Terminology
The world of packaging & labeling is quite complicated and can be littered with complex terms and legalese. The origins of the USA’s current regulatory framework can be traced back to the Uniform Packaging and Labeling Regulation (UPLR) that was first adopted in 1952. The UPLR requires that consumer packaging bear a label specifying the following:
Is Your Labeling Process Inefficient & Costly?
Is Your Labeling Process Inefficient & Costly?
The labeling process can be timely, expensive, and cumbersome – but it doesn’t have to be. Like with anything, the more you understand about the labeling process, the more you can work on integrating efficiencies.
How to Find a Tabletop Label Printer That Fits Your Needs
How to Find a Tabletop Label Printer That Fits Your Needs
Once you’re aware of the different printing technologies and the pros and cons each one offers, here are some helpful tips for identifying which tabletop label printer fits your application needs.
Which Printing Technology is Right for You?
Which Printing Technology is Right for You?
While no single printing technology is perfect for all applications, it’s important to understand your specific application and the unique challenges it presents. From there, you can find the best printing solution specific to your needs. There are a variety of printing technologies on the market today, but which one is the best fit for your business or personal needs?
Top 10 Benefits of Printing Labels In-House
Top 10 Benefits of Printing Labels In-House
It’s no secret that printing labels in-house offers businesses a breadth of benefits and has become an integral part of a company’s packaging production process. Today, thousands of manufacturers, processors, and retailers around the world are increasing their sales revenue and profit margins by producing their own color labels in their factories and offices.
7 Tips for Evaluating a Color Label Printer
7 Tips for Evaluating a Color Label Printer
While there is undoubtedly a breadth of benefits labeling in-house and on-demand provides, there are several factors to consider before making a decision. Considering label printing systems for your business is more complicated than evaluating a standard at-home desktop printer.
Take control of your labeling process today!
Take control of your labeling process today!
Not seeing a video above?
Try adjusting your cookie settings.
Be sure to include “Marketing” cookies.
Request a virtual demo today!
I’d like to schedule a demo
Request a virtual demo today!
AstroNova offers free, remote, web-based consultations, allowing us to focus on your needs and help you conduct business smarter, more cost-efficient, and allows you to be reactive to changes and trends in the industry. In roughly 20 minutes of your time, receive a no-obligation demonstration with one of our trained sales professionals to see our label printers and presses in action. Additionally, you can expect an accurate estimated cost per label and free samples!

Fill out this form to schedule a demo

Demo Request
Request a Demo
7456Cannabis & CBD
eBook
Printing CBD Labels In-House

The CBD Market is expected to triple by 2022, with an estimated market worth of $1.3 billion. All signs show that CBD is here to stay with projections indicating more legalization, consolidation, research, and product development. Today, thousands of CBD manufacturers are benefiting by bringing labeling in-house. In this ever-evolving industry, learn what state-of-the-art solutions AstroNova offers to increase profits and market share.

Download the paper »
eBook
Printing CBD Labels In-House

The CBD Market is expected to triple by 2022, with an estimated market worth of $1.3 billion. All signs show that CBD is here to stay with projections indicating more legalization, consolidation, research, and product development. Today, thousands of CBD manufacturers are benefiting by bringing labeling in-house. In this ever-evolving industry, learn what state-of-the-art solutions AstroNova offers to increase profits and market share.

Printing CBD Labels In-House
eBook
Printing CBD Labels In-House